PDFTools

Versatile PDF Tools


PDFmdx

Automating PDF documents Documents with reference to the content and conditions can be identified, shared and metadata are read out. The documents ccan be reassembled by criteria. Stationery can be selected based on the content. The documents can be printed or sent via email.

Read More

iPaper

iPaper allows to generate PDF documents by printing from any application, underlay a selected stationery or template and e.g. directly insert message into an e-mail. Actions / Plug-ins offer multiple processing options also after PDF generation. All functions can be used through the iPaper server as a Windows service. The processing is done by folder … Continued

Read More

PDFPrint

Print PDFs either directly or via the PDF2Printer print server to locally connected or network printers. Supports the PDF2Printer print server. DropPrint is an executable MS-Windows printing application that can be started automatically. DropPrint makes it possible to print several PDF documents at once, directly via drag & drop, or via a monitored folder to … Continued

Read More

PDFMerge

Merge PDF documents from various sources. PDFMerge combines all the necessary steps and components to one integrative application and creates, based on automatic PDF conversion of the original documents – at one touch – a PDF document with a lot of additional functions.

Read More

PDFSign

PDFSign is used to sign PDF documents with a X.509 certificate. In addition to the single signature, even larger amounts of documents can be signed in a stack to save time. Since signing also guarantees that a document has not been subsequently changed, signing must always be the last step in document creation. Information: WIKI … Continued

Read More

PDF2PDFA

PDF to PDFA Converter Convert PDF or ZIP to PDF / A-1b, 2b, 3b or ZUGFeRD documents. ZIP can contain multiple files with folder structure, attachments, and ZUGFeRD XML. Multithreaded parallel processing, bug reports. Available as a command line, folder monitor or REST / SOAP web service application.

Read More

PDFScanEdit

PDFScanEdit provides, easy to use, page-oriented functions for comprehensive processing of PDF and image documents. A tool that should not be missing on a workplace because it provides the most important and most frequently used functions for editing PDF scanned documents.

Read More

AutoOCR

AutoOCR is an OCR processor watching pre-defined folders, converting automatically new added or changed image documents to fulltext searchable PDF or PDF/A documents. The OmniPage OCR Engine can be activated for AutoOCR or AutoOCRLight as of version 2.0.7 as an option in addition to the iOCR (Tesseract OCR) and is already included in the AutoOCR … Continued

Read More

FileConverter

PDF(/A) converter service with SOAP / REST – Web-Service. The FileConverterPro is installed as a Windows service and provides functions for converting the most important document formats to PDF, PDF/A incl. OCR via a Web-Service interface (SOAP or REST).

Read More

More about our products

Licensing, maintenance and activation


Our tools assist clients in their daily computing work, making their systems faster and more efficient. Our software replaces the need to perform certain routine tasks so our clients can concentrate on their core business.

You can easily buy our products in our WebShop. (MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, SOFORT and invoice for companies with valid UstID / UID)

Of course you can also inquire directly and get an offer from us for your order.

The products are installed as a DEMO version at the workplace and can be tested with all functions for 30 days. Afterwards, the software must be activated as a full version, otherwise a DEMO stamp will be applied to the generated documents.

The products are licensed according to your order for the workstation, terminal server or server.

The licenses are tied to the workplace where it was activated first. Licenses can be transferred.

When you purchase a full license, you will receive access data from the ProductActivationManager and activate your DEMO version as a full version. The activation key is called via a server installed in our house and accessible via the Internet.

Concurrent Use for Terminal Server: The software is installed on the Terminal Server for any number of users in the concurrent user license model. The server registers the number of licenses currently issued and grants each authorized user the right to use. If all licenses are assigned, an additional concurrent user must wait until another user terminates his session and a license is available again.

Product Activation

You can activate the products by clicking the user interface on the button “Activate” in the “Info” or “About” or start the Product Activation Manager directly via Start | Programs | Your Product | Product Activation Manager.

Activate Application: ONLINE (Video: PAM – ONLINE Activation)

Activate the product with user ID and password. Select the Application (left side) and then “Activate Application”. You will be prompted for user ID and password and then see all the remaining free licenses to choose from. Select one and click “OK” – Activation Complete! This variant requires an internet connection!

Please note that the licenses are hardware bound. The use on another computer is possible only through a prior release (MOVE) of the already activated licenses.

Move license (to new PC) (Video: PAM – MOVE License)

This option allows to transfer a license to a different PC. Input of UserID und Passwort is necessary! Product will remain as demo version on your PC.

OLD PC: ProductActivationManager | select license | „Move License“ Button | Username / Password | OK

NEW PC: ProductActivationManager | select application | „Activate Application“ Button | Username / Password | select license | OK

Contact

PDFTools

Vielseitig nutzbare PDF Tools


PDFmdx

PDF Dokumente automatisieren An Hand des Inhalts und über Bedingungen können Dokumente erkannt, geteilt und Metadaten ausgelesen werden. Die Dokumente können auch nach Kriterien neu zusammensetzt werden, inhaltsgesteuert kann Briefpapier hinterlegt, gedruckt und per Email versandt werden. Information:    WIKI     |      PDFBlog     |     YouTube

Mehr erfahren

iPaper

iPaper ermöglicht, per Druckvorgang aus beliebigen Anwendungen PDF(/A) Dokumente zu erzeugen, ein ausgewähltes PDF Briefpapier oder Vorlagendokument zu hinterlegen und z.B. direkt in eine E-Mail Nachricht einzufügen. Actions / PlugIns bieten multiple Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten auch nach der Generierung. Alle Funktionen können über den iPaper Server auch als Windows-Dienst genutzt werden.

Mehr erfahren

PDFPrint

PDF´s entweder direkt oder über den PDF2Printer Druckserver auf lokal angeschlossene oder Netzwerk-Drucker ausdrucken. Unterstützt den PDF2Printer Druckserver. DropPrint ist eine ausführbare MS-Windows Druckanwendung die automatisch gestartet werden kann. DropPrint ermöglicht es mehrere PDF Dokumente auf einmal, direkt per Drag&Drop, oder über einen überwachten Ordner auf Drucker – lokal oder Netzwerk – auszudrucken. PDFPrint ist … Continued

Mehr erfahren

PDFMerge

PDF-Gesamtdokumente aus unterschiedlichen Quellen. PDFMerge fasst alle notwendigen Schritte und Komponenten in einer einzigen integrierten Anwendung zusammen und erzeugt, basierend auf einer automatisierten PDF Konvertierung der Ursprungsdokumente, ein mit einer Vielzahl an Zusatzfunktionen versehenes PDF Dokument.

Mehr erfahren

PDFSign

PDFSign dient dazu PDF Dokumente mit einem X.509 Zertifikat zu signieren. Neben der Einzelsignatur lassen sich auch größere Mengen an Dokumenten zeitsparend im Stapel signieren. Da das Signieren auch garantiert dass ein Dokument nachträglich nicht verändert wurde muss das Signieren immer der letzte Schritt der Dokumentenerstellung sein. Information: WIKI | PDFBlog | YouTube

Mehr erfahren

PDF2PDFA

PDF to PDFA Konverter Zum Konvertieren von PDF oder ZIP in PDF / A-1b, 2b, 3b oder ZUGFeRD Dokumente. ZIP kann mehrere Dateien mit Ordnerstruktur, Anhängen und ZUGFeRD XML enthalten. Multithread-Parallelverarbeitung, Fehlerberichte. Verfügbar als Befehlszeile, Ordnerüberwachung oder REST / SOAP Web-Service-Anwendung.

Mehr erfahren

PDFScanEdit

PDFScanEdit stellt einfach zu bedienende, seitenorientierte Funktionen zur übergreifenden Bearbeitung von PDF und Imagedokumenten zur Verfügung. Das Tool bietet ohne viel Overhead die wichtigsten und am häufigsten benötigten Funktionen zur Bearbeitung von PDF gescannten Dokumenten.

Mehr erfahren

FileConverter

PDF(/A) Konvertier Dienst mit SOAP / REST – Web-Service. Der FileConverterPro wird als Windows Dienst installiert und bietet Funktionen zur Konvertierung der wichtigsten Dokumentenformate nach PDF, PDF/A inkl. OCR über eine Web-Service Schnittstelle (SOAP oder REST).

Mehr erfahren

AutoOCR

AutoOCR ist ein OCR Prozessor der vordefinierte Folder überwacht und neu hinzukommende als auch geänderte Imagedokumente automatisiert in per Volltext durchsuchbare PDF bzw. PDF/A Dokumente umwandelt. Die OmniPage OCR Engine kann für AutoOCR bzw. AutoOCRLight ab der Version 2.0.7 als Option zusätzlich zur iOCR (Tesseract OCR) aktiviert werden und ist im AutoOCR Setup bereits enthalten.

Mehr erfahren

Mehr über unsere Produkte

Lizenzierung, Wartung und Aktivierung


Information: WIKI | PDFBlog | YouTube
Unsere Tools erleichtern unseren Kunden die tägliche Arbeit mit ihren Computern und gestalten sie einfacher und effektiver. Unsere Software nimmt ihnen Routineaufgaben ab und Sie können sich ganz auf Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Unsere Produkte können Sie ganz einfach in unserem WebShop kaufen. (MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung und auf Rechnung bei Unternehmen mit gültiger UstID / UID)

Selbstverständlich können Sie auch direkt anfragen und bekommen ein Angebot von uns für Ihre Bestellung.

Die Produkte werden als DEMO Version am Arbeitsplatz installiert und können 30 Tage lang mit allen Funktionen getestet werden. Danach muss die Software als Vollversion aktiviert werden, da sonst ein DEMO Stempel auf den erzeugten Dokumenten aufgebracht wird.

Die Lizenzierung der Produkte erfolgt gemäß Ihrer Bestellung für den Arbeitsplatz, TerminalServer oder Server.

Die Lizenzen sind an den Arbeitsplatz gebunden an dem sie aktiviert wurden. Lizenzen können transferiert werden.

Beim Kauf einer Volllizenz erhalten Sie von uns Zugangsdaten zum ProductActivationManager und können dort Ihre DEMO Version als Vollversion aktivieren. Der Freischaltkey wird über einen bei uns im Haus installierten und über Internet erreichbaren Server abgerufen.

Concurrent Use für Terminal Server: Die Software wird beim Concurrent-User-Lizenzmodell auf dem Terminal Server für beliebig viele Nutzer installiert. Der Server registriert die Anzahl der aktuell vergebenen Lizenzen und gewährt jedem prinzipiell berechtigten Benutzer das Recht zur Benutzung. Sind alle Lizenzen vergeben, muss ein zusätzlicher konkurrierender Benutzer warten, bis ein anderer Benutzer seine Session beendet und somit wieder eine Lizenz zur Verfügung steht.

Die Lizenzierung erfolgt Online durch den mitinstallierten ProductActivationManager.

Produktaktivierung (WIKI Anleitung)

Sie können die Produkte aktivieren indem Sie im User Interface im Bereich „Info“ oder „Über“ auf den Button „Aktivieren“ klicken oder den ProductActivationManager direkt über Start|Programme|Ihr Produkt|ProductActivationManager aufrufen.

Activate Application: ONLINE (Video: PAM – Online Aktivierung)

Aktivieren des Produkts mit UserID und Passwort. Wählen Sie links die Application und dann „Activate Application”. Sie werden nach UserID und Passwort gefragt und erhalten danach alle noch freien Lizenzen zur Auswahl. Wählen Sie nun eine aus und klicken „OK“ – Aktivierung abgeschlossen! Diese Variante setzt eine Internetverbindung voraus!

 

Bitte beachten Sie dass die Lizenzen Hardware gebunden sind. Die Verwendung auf einem anderen Rechner wird erst durch eine vorherige Freigabe (MOVE) der bereits aktivierten Lizenzen möglich.

Move license (zu neuem PC) (Video: PAM – MOVE License)

Mit dieser Option können Sie die Lizenz für die Verwendung auf einem neuen Gerät freigeben. Es ist die Eingabe von UserID und Passwort erforderlich! Das Produkt bleibt als DEMO Version am PC erhalten.

ALTER PC: ProductActivationManager | Lizenz wählen | „Move License“ Button | Username / Passwort | OK

NEUER PC: ProductActivationManager | Applikation wählen | „Activate Application“ Button | Username / Passwort | freie Lizenz wählen | OK

Kontakt